Read the daily quote from Pope Francis

 

Ministry Leaders

Sacred Heart Ministry Leaders

 

Fr. Gorka - Pastor

610-945-5915
fr.gorka@sacredheartroyersford.org

  • Adult Faith Formation

  • Altar Servers

  • Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion

  • RCIA 

  • Funerals

Parish Council Members

Gretchen Brosius wbrosius@aol.com
Tracy Dougherty carterdoc@comcast.net
Joe Getley majoget@gmail.com
Fr. Tadeusz Gorka fr.gorka@sacredheartroyersford.org
Kevin Keenan pvv2@netzero.net
Christine Klag christine.klag@sacredheartroyersford.org
Tim Kraft tmkraft56@msn.com
Julianne Marino marinojulianne@gmail.com
Drew Mitala dmitala@comcast.net
Mary Mooney memooney724@gmail.com
Jenifer Shannon jms1167@psu.edu

 

CYO Sports - Bill Hunter

cy@comcast.net

 

Eucharistic Perpetual Adoration - Peter & Teresa Creciun

pcreciun@gmail.com

Catechism of the Good Shepard, Preschool - Teresa Miller

teresa-pa@comcast.net

 

 

Fair Committee - Rich Prevete

@gmail.com

Finance Committee - Bill Breslawski

wbreslawski@maillie.com

 

Greeters - Pam Galbraith

kimmgalbraith@hotmail.com

King's Men - Bob Zeller

rgzeller@comcast.net

 

Knights of Columbus - Ralph Sirico

sirico57@comcast.net

Prayer Shawl Ministry - Courtney Uba

c21court@aol.com

 

Project Outreach (Bethesda Project-casseroles, St. Martins, Giving Tree) - Gretchen Brosius

wbrosius@aol.com

 

Pro-Life - Peter & Teresa Creciun

pcreciun@gmail.com

 

St. Martin de Porres - Teresa Miller


teresa-pa@comcast.net

 

Religious Education (P.R.E.P) - Dr. Nicholas Scoville

religioused@sacredheartroyersford.org

 

Silver Liners Senior Circle - Sara Nice

 

Small Groups -

smallgroups@sacredheartroyersford.org

 

Lambs of the Lord (Special Education) -
Teresa Miller and Gretched Brosius

teresa-pa@comcast.net
wbrosius@aol.com

St. Vincent DePaul - Ralph Sirico

sirico57@comcast.net

 

Understanding Our Faith - John Nall

gwtao1@verizon.net